Round 13 Day 2!

Day 2 went well. No real side effects. I was just extremely tired, and I think I fell asleep for a few minutes. I think since I’ve been on IVIG for over a year now, the side effects have finally dissipated. I did wake up this morning with a pain in my neck, but I think it’s the way I sleep and my crappy pillows.

I’ve been laying on the couch since my infusion finished. I’m so tired, but trying to stay awake, so I’ll be able to sleep tonight. Watching AGT now.

The stress so far this week has been so bad. Why do people always have to stress me out during my infusion week? It happens every month!

 I’m so done with everything, but I don’t have anywhere to go, and I can’t afford to live on my own. Being on Social Security Disability doesn’t allow me much money, so I’m kind of stuck! Being stuck is just the worse. Doesn’t help much when you have a chronic illness that others refuse to deal with or help out. It’s such a sad situation. 

Day 3 tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

