My weekend with Ivorie!

This is me with my granddaughter, Ivorie Skye! She’s 3 months old. She stayed with me this past weekend. She was so good. She’s a very chill baby. 

This is her being silly. She’s all smiles and laughs almost all day! 

This is us watching Finding Dory! She loved it!

Saying goodbye to Papaw. We were so sad to see her go home on Sunday. 

We miss her so much already. Hoping to get her again soon! I can’t wait till she’s old enough to enjoy going to Sea World and other fun places.

Nana loves you baby girl!

Leave a Reply

