Round 12 Day 2!

I know, I know, I’m behind on each days post. Day 2 was yesterday. This month, I seem to be so tired with each day’s infusion. I don’t know why I’m so overly tired this month. Maybe because my health isn’t too great lately. I’m also a week behind on doing my infusions. I was supposed to do them last week, but due to my son’s graduation, I put it off a week. I can totally feel the difference. My body seems to know when it’s due.

This guy hung out with me all day yesterday. He always does, but today, he was so, very affectionate. I love when he’s like this! 

Overall, the infusion went well. I didn’t have any side effects at all. Not during the infusion, or overnight while I slept. I can’t believe it! I guess being on this for a year now, my side effects have subsided. I’m so glad. The headache and lower back pain was the worst!

One thought on “Round 12 Day 2!

Leave a Reply

