FML!

I’m so hating this day! Saturday is always my worst day after a week of infusions. It seems to make my fibromyalgia act up, and every single inch of me hurts. My skin hurts to the touch, and you can’t even touch me. It hurts to shower, walk, breathe, everything. I wish I could just sleep this day away.

Did anyone help me today? Well, the hubby went to do the laundry at 5am this morning at the laundry mat, but then came home and expected me to go grocery shopping for  Easter dinner tomorrow. I even had to do the driving. I’ve also had to take my dog out to the bathroom all day too.

I don’t want to do anything! I want to lay around and do nothing! I hurt! What part of that doesn’t anyone understand?

Have a good Easter everyone!

4 thoughts on “FML!

Leave a Reply

