It’s been a rough day!

This day has been horrible! I’m just not feeling good, but I still got up and cleaned the house. Of course, with no help. Everyone knows that I don’t feel good for about a week after my infusions, but they still expect me to act like I’m fine, and do what needs to be done around the house. I just can’t anymore!

I just want to lay in bed and sleep. I don’t want to do anything. I don’t feel good. The infusions this week, and every month, are draining. I’m exhausted! I hurt all over, I’m depressed, and I just want to be able to chill and have someone take care of me. I don’t understand why no one wants to do that. I don’t understand why no one understands.

I’m laying on the couch right now trying to watch some tv, but I can’t even concentrate on it. My head hurts. I want to go to bed, but I need to stay up till at least 10pm to take the dog out one last time.

I think I’m going to start writing more, because I need to vent, and I have no one to talk to here at home. I just need to get all these feeling out.

Have a good weekend, and Happy Easter!

6 thoughts on “It’s been a rough day!

Leave a Reply

