Round 9 Day 4!

How I’m feeling today. It’s the last day of my IVIG for this month. It’s seems like it’s been a long week. I’m so tired and worn out, but I know I won’t get any rest to recoup, as no one in my house will help out. I don’t really ask for any help, because all I get are complaints and grief. It’s not worth it too me, and all it does is stress me out. 

I’ve got a few more hours to go, then I can get unplugged from my line and rest up tonight. All I want to do is sleep right now.

If you know someone who has a chronic illness, ask them if they need anything. They’ll probably tell you no, because that’s what we do, but we remember your kindness for thinking about us, and seeing if we need any help. Your kindness will not go unnoticed. 

Leave a Reply

