Round 8 Day 2!

Round 8 Day 2 is going well! My port works like a charm. I’m so happy with it. I so wish I would’ve gotten it months ago.

So, this is what I’m doing for Valentine’s Day. No going out for me. I don’t feel so hot after my infusions, so I just try to rest for the rest of the day. Not like much of the day is left after my infusion. Each infusion last 8 hours. Maybe the hubby will take me out next weekend to celebrate. At least he’s bring me home some dinner for tonight.

Happy Valentine’s Day people! I hope you all have a wonderful day with the ones you love!

Leave a Reply

