Round 7 Day 3!


I’m having a bad infusion day. My veins don’t want to cooperate, and we’ve already changed it once. Now it’s in a place in my arm that makes it so I can’t move my arm. I hate that. Hopefully it’ll last the rest of the day.

The IVIG is causing me horrible back pain, that is traveling up my spine to my neck. This usually happens on days 2, 3 and 4. I don’t know why. We paused the infusion, until the pain was bareable, plus I put my tens unit on my lower back, which helps a lot. Infusion is back up and running now, so hopefully we can get through it without anymore problems!

Leave a Reply

