Round 7 Day 1!


Today was the start of another month of my IVIG infusions. It’s been a rough few months, as my veins have gone out. I’m waiting on a port to be put in. I hope it’ll be in before next months infusions.

Anyway, my dog is my rock. I don’t know what I’d do without him! He makes me feel so much better during my infusions. He never leaves my side, and helps to calm my anxiety. I just love him so!

3 more days, and I’m done for this month. I’ve got this! I’m going to get better in 2017!

Leave a Reply

