Don’t know what to do!

I don’t even know where to begin. Hubby and I just aren’t getting along at all. We’re constantly fighting! It’s making my health problems worse. My infusions aren’t going well with all this stress. I have no support, and no one to talk to. My blood pressure keeps going up during my infusions, even though I’m on two blood pressure meds.

When the hubby gets home, and I’m doing my infusions(which I do at home), he won’t help me out with anything. I still have to take the dog out to potty, make my own dinner, and take care of my son, when all I want to do is sleep. He’ll also argue with me, which doesn’t help my situation at all. These infusions make me so tired, and I don’t seem to get the rest I need.

I just don’t know what to do anymore. I really need some support at home. I feel myself getting depressed, and I have no one I trust to talk to about all this! Please pray for me!

Leave a Reply

