Feeling like a zombie!

I woke up today feeling like a zombie! I feel so out of it! I’m tired, my brain isn’t working correctly, and I feel off balance. Lately, this has been an everyday thing. Today just feels worse then most. I don’t know why. I didn’t really do much yesterday. Just a basic cleaning of the house. Most of the day I just chilled in bed. That’s what I’ve been doing most days. 

Lately, I haven’t really been feeling like doing anything. For most, that would probably sound like depression. For me, I don’t feel depressed. I just feel blah. I’m tired all the time! Going out and doing something is just too much work. Hell, even taking a shower everyday is work. I could stay in bed all day watching tv and be totally fine with it. I guess that’s what I’ll do today. Bye!

Leave a Reply

