New blog

So, I thought I would start blogging again. Not that I was a big blogger before, but I did here and there. Mostly it was health updates and such. I stopped blogging because I had some people tell me that all I did was focus on, and talk about my health. I guess they didn’t want to hear about it. I thought I was updating my family and friends who don’t live near neon how my life was going. Needless to say, those people aren’t really in my life anymore.

So, for the past couple days, I’ve been thinking about how and what I’m going to say. Part of me is still a little weary about writing again, but on the other hand, I’m tired of letting people dictate my life. If you don’t want to know what’s going on in my life, and how my health is, then don’t ask, and don’t read my blog. Simple as that! From now on, I’m going to blog about, and post about whatever the fuck I want! If you don’t like it, too bad!

Here’s to new beginnings!

Leave a Reply

